TEACHER - EMAIL/EBOARDS
Name E-Mail
eBoard
Pre School Ms. Smyth ksmyth@haddonfield.k12.nj.us
Kindergarten
Ms. Enright menright@haddonfield.k12.nj.us
  Ms. Kennedy kkennedy@haddonfield.k12.nj.us
First
Mrs. Gallogly
Ms. Plesniak jplesniak@haddonfield.k12.nj.us
Ms. Ruiz kruiz@haddonfield.k12.nj.us
Ms. Saline msaline@haddonfield.k12.nj.us
Second
Mrs. Adams eadams@haddonfield.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Hampel
Ms. Patterson
lpatterson@haddonfield.k12.nj.us
Third
Ms. Hessert mhessert@haddonfield.k12.nj.us
Ms. Lipski
mlipski@haddonfield.k12.nj.us
Ms. Oskowiak toskowiak@haddonfield.k12.nj.us 
Fourth
Ms. Hood
Ms. Hsieh khsieh@haddonfield.k12.nj.us
Ms. Trusel
atrusel@haddonfield.k12.nj.us
Fifth
Mr. Hewett ghewett@haddonfield.k12.nj.us eBoard
Ms. Rogers
crogers@haddonfield.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Selbach
dselbach@haddonfield.k12.nj.us
Special Education
Ms. Cary pcary@haddonfield.k12.nj.us eBoard
Ms. Forbes aforbes@haddonfield.k12.nj.us eBoard

Ms. Gaidis

mgaidis@haddonfield.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Wojceichowski mwojceichowski@haddonfield.k12.nj.us
World Language
Mr. Bayona
Mrs. Devine
Ms. Kupersmit ckupersmit@haddonfield.k12.nj.us 

Language Arts

Mrs. Gill
cgill@haddonfield.k12.nj.us

Special Ed/Intervention Specialist

Mrs. Kostka
mkostka@haddonfield.k12.nj.us

Physical Education/Health

Mr. Sweeney
ssweeney@haddonfield.k12.nj.us
ECLC Mrs. Underwood lunderwood@haddonfield.k12.nj.us eBoard

Nurse

Ms. Barranger

mbarranger@haddonfield.k12.nj.us

Health Mr. Hayden

jhayden@haddonfield.k12.nj.us

Music

Mr. Hecker

mhecker@haddonfield.k12.nj.us

Ms. Horne jhorne@haddonfield.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Murray

pmurray@haddonfield.k12.nj.us

Ms. Thompson cthompson@haddonfield.k12.nj.us
Speech
Mr. Durant-Young
Mrs. Iula-Bezich miula@haddonfield.k12.nj.us
Counselor/ Social Worker
Mrs. Kotran
Library
Mrs. Miller
Art
Mrs. Kimmell
Art
Ms. Talian
Computer Lab
   
Science EA
Mr. Graham
Learning Support
Ms. Vendetti kvendetti@haddonfield.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Quinn lquinn@haddonfield.k12.nj.us
Ms. Metz kmetz@haddonfield.k12.nj.us
Ms. Hazel ahazel@haddonfield.k12.nj.us