TEACHER - EMAIL/EBOARDS
Name E-Mail
eBoard
Pre School Mrs. Coon jcoon@haddonfield.k12.nj.us
Kindergarten
Mr. Reid
First
Mrs. DiCecco
ndicecco@haddonfield.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Gallogly
Ms. Saline msaline@haddonfield.k12.nj.us
Second
Mrs. Adams eadams@haddonfield.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Black
Mrs. Hampel
Ms. Patterson
lpatterson@haddonfield.k12.nj.us
Third
Ms. Ruiz
kruiz@haddonfield.k12.nj.us
Ms. Hessert mhessert@haddonfield.k12.nj.us
Ms. Lipski
mlipski@haddonfield.k12.nj.us
Fourth
Mrs. Goodwin
Ms. Hood lhood@haddonfield.k12.nj.us
Ms. Hsieh
khsieh@haddonfield.k12.nj.us
Fifth
Ms. Farrell lfarrell@haddonfield.k12.nj.us eBoard
Ms. Rogers
crogers@haddonfield.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Selbach
dselbach@haddonfield.k12.nj.us
Special Education
Ms. Fricke

Ms. Gaidis

mgaidis@haddonfield.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Wojceichowski mwojceichowski@haddonfield.k12.nj.us
Ms. Dolan kdolan@haddonfield.k12.nj.us
World Language
Mr. Bayona
Mrs. Devine

Language Arts

Mrs. Gill
cgill@haddonfield.k12.nj.us

Special Ed/Intervention Specialist

Mrs. Kostka
mkostka@haddonfield.k12.nj.us

Physical Education/Health

Mr. Sweeney
ssweeney@haddonfield.k12.nj.us

Physical Education/Health

Ms. Gould rgould@haddonfield.k12.nj.us
ECLC Mrs. Underwood lunderwood@haddonfield.k12.nj.us eBoard

Nurse

Ms. Barranger

mbarranger@haddonfield.k12.nj.us

Health Mrs. Gould

rgould@haddonfield.k12.nj.us

Music

Mr. Grippi dgrippi@haddonfield.k12.nj.us
Mr. Hecker

mhecker@haddonfield.k12.nj.us

Ms. Horne jhorne@haddonfield.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Murray

pmurray@haddonfield.k12.nj.us

Speech
Mr. Durant-Young
Mrs. Iula-Bezich miula@haddonfield.k12.nj.us
Counselor/ Social Worker
Mrs. Kotran
Library
Mrs. Miller
Art
Mrs. Kimmell
Art
Ms. Talian
Computer Lab
Ms. Tomasetti
Science EA
Mrs. Metzinger
Learning Support
Ms. Vendetti kvendetti@haddonfield.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Quinn lquinn@haddonfield.k12.nj.us
Mr. Aird caird@haddonfield.k12.nj.us
Ms. Sweeten ksweeten@haddonfield.k12.nj.us