CENTRAL ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
3 Lincoln Avenue Haddonfield, NJ
Phone: (856) 429-5851   
Fax: (856)429 2006


Mrs. Shannon Simkus - Principal (x3220) ssimkus@haddonfield.k12.nj.us   

Darlene Carlton -Secretary (x3220) dcarlton@haddonfield.k12.nj.us

Ms. Michelle Barranger - Nurse (x3228) mbarranger@haddonfield.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Julie Kotran -Counselor (x3312) jkotran@haddonfield.k12.nj.us
Anti-Bullying Specialist:
Amanda West, School Counselor
awest@haddonfield.k12.nj.us

District Anti-Bullying Coordinator:
Mrs.Sandra Horwitz
shorwitz@haddonfield.k12.nj.us

2015-2016 School Anti-Bullying Score: 68
2015-2016 District Anti-Bullying Score: 66
2016-2017 School Anti-Bullying Score: 69
2016-2017 District Anti-Bullying Score: 66

Weather Report

Supply Lists 18-19 All Grades
Lunchtime Payment Portal

To report a student absent send an email to: csattendanceoffice@haddonfield.k12.nj.us
Student progress report Click here for Haddonfield’s Grade 5 thru 8 Chromebook Program Information

Click here for Indoor Air Quality Results - September 2018

Click Here for the School Progess Report


Central Twitter