CENTRAL ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
3 Lincoln Avenue Haddonfield, NJ
Phone: (856) 429-5851   
Fax: (856)429 2006


Mrs. Shannon Simkus - Principal (x220) ssimkus@haddonfield.k12.nj.us   

Darlene Carlton -Secretary (x220) dcarlton@haddonfield.k12.nj.us

Ms. Michelle Barranger - Nurse (x228) mbarranger@haddonfield.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Julie Kotran -Counselor (x312) jkotran@haddonfield.k12.nj.us
Anti-Bullying Specialist:
Rachel Fricke
rfricke@haddonfield.k12.nj.us

District Anti-Bullying Coordinator:
Dan Dortone
ddortone@haddonfield.k12.nj.us

2014-2015 School Anti-Bullying Score: 65
2014-2015 District Anti-Bullying Score: 67
2015-2016 School Anti-Bullying Score: 68
2015-2016 District Anti-Bullying Score: 66

Weather Report

Supply Lists 17-18 All Grades
Lunchtime Payment Portal
VIEW OUR VIRTUAL YEARBOOK WITH FLICKR


Central Twitter